:: Happy Birthday :: Hits of 2010 :: Rockstar :: Ra. One :: Force :: Mausam :: Mere Brother Ki Dulhan :: Bodyguard :: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara :: How to send ::

Select the code inside the box (ctrl + A), copy the code (ctrl + C) and paste it (ctrl + V) in the scrap you want to send.
Main Tera Dhadkan Teri

Tu Jaane Na - Atif Aslam

Oh By God

Tera Hone Laga Hoon - Atif Aslam & Alisha Chinoy

Prem Ki Naiyya

Aa Jao Meri Tamanna

Follow Me

Tu Jaane Na - Reprise



renit said...

nice songgggggggggggg

Enter your email address to Subscribe feeds:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You are visitor number Hit Counter
^ Scroll to Top