:: Happy Birthday :: Hits of 2010 :: Rockstar :: Ra. One :: Force :: Mausam :: Mere Brother Ki Dulhan :: Bodyguard :: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara :: How to send ::

Select the code inside the box (ctrl + A), copy the code (ctrl + C) and paste it (ctrl + V) in the scrap you want to send.
Kyun Dooriyan

Kya Haal Sunawan

Jaayein Kahan


Naukar Tere

Naal Naal

Saada Dil


Tu Hi Sanam

Woh Jaanta Hai

Kartar (Darbari)



Enter your email address to Subscribe feeds:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You are visitor number Hit Counter
^ Scroll to Top